Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunshine Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Ontario, CA & Upland, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Sunshine Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Friendly staff
Santiago U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always on top of my kids health. The best Dr.
Royalty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Thank you
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
very attentive and made sure all my questions were answered.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great doctor
Queenie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She was kind and thorough with communication.
Santiago U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Jain is an excellent Dr.
Clover C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Help staff and the PA was nice and efficient
Cataleya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Jain is always so caring when it comes to my daughters needs even if it’s just for a checkup
Marley'Rei L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Over all Love the Doctor office but customer service from a receptionist was off.She answer phone with just hello not this Sunshine Pediatric then rude to tell me there no appointments which I schedule online and told me to take my granddaughter to a urgent car threw my insurance. I request to speak to a supervisor was on hold for a while then got hung up on wile they was laughing in the back ground.But still got her in to see the Doctor that same Day.Its always 1 bad apple.
Tanjanaie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My daughter responded well to the dr. Very friendly, expeditious and clean. Drs and med students very knowledgable.
Santiago U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The best pediatrics & personal in the area. I ‘ve known them for more than 25 years. Excellent service
Cataleya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Her 2 year check was the easiest. And Dr.Jain always goes an extra mile for my little one.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very helpful, and fast.
Marley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent Service, Dr,Receptionist, Medical Assistance Wonderful
Josiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Was fast and easy
Lucy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff was very helpful and accommodating to me
Vi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunshine Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross MediCal
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location