Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Sunshine Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Ontario, CA & Upland, CA

15 total reviews

Sunshine Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lola W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Isabella P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Good service friendly staff , Veronica is a very helpful and sweet assistant always attentive friendly and asks all questions with a smile on her face highly recommend this location
Solia W.
Submitted 02/05/19
I'm very pleased with my experiences in this office, everyone is very friendly, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to access our needs.
Leia D.
Submitted 01/12/19
The website was not very reliable for me we went in to the office and they did not have our appointments on record when the website had already confirmed them days before.
Elias A.
Submitted 01/05/19
fast and easy to get an appointment, great service
Valeria R.
Submitted 12/28/18
My daughter enjoys going to the Doctor now that we switched to Sunshine! There are no long waits and the staff is very efficient! Thumbs up
Sierra C.
Submitted 12/28/18
The Doctor and staff at Sunshine Pediatrics always make our visit pleasant, no matter what the reason I love that things run smoothly in this office from the first point of contact to the last, they never disappoint. Great job Sunshine Pediatrics!
Olivia J.
Submitted 07/02/18
They took me in with open arms when i thought my daughter had the chicken pox. Thank god she didn't. I appreciate this team.
Miles B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Love BOTH doctors! We really appreciate that they got us in so last min
Lola W.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great experience every time.
Valeria R.
Submitted 05/25/18
This practice rates very well with me, they always have a way to get my baby seen when sick. Dr. Abandon, Dr. Jain and staff are very professional and kind!
Lola W.
Submitted 04/14/18
Friendly and helpful staff.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/06/18
It was my first visit here and I am very happy! Dr. Jain and staff were very nice and friendly. Office is nice and clean. Overall very satisfied!
Brielle O.
Submitted 11/11/17
Excellent Doctor
Amiina G.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Jain was absolutely great with my daughter and me. She explained everything in details. I wouldn't change her for anyone else. Thank you Dr. Jain.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunshine Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross MediCal
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location