Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunshine Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Ontario, CA & Upland, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Sunshine Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
The Dr was very friendly and kind and it was our first time being seen by her she made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend this office
Sebastian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Staff were amazing with my 4 year old . Dr super attentive and listens to your concerns
Raul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Today was the second time I came into the office for well child checks. Both times were AMAZING! Checking in w/ the nice ladies in the front was super easy and we didn’t have to wait to be seen. We’ve seen both Doctors and they are great. They answer all questions/concerns. So glad I was able to find great pediatricians for my kids.
Lorena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very welcoming staff. Amazing doctor!!
Yazmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Very friendly and doctor so profesional.
Noah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I love this place doctor and staff really friendly I really recommended.
LaVea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very good customer service and quick visits every time
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
customer service was great in all aspects
Jace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Scheduling was easy and fast. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Luna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Quick & thorough
Angelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
The doctor is very pleasant.
Lola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Thank you to the entire staff in the Upland location. Doctors, nurses and receptionists are wiling to accommodate the patient's needs in an expedited manner.
Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
We’ve been taking my son there ever since he was born and Dr. Anand and Dr. Jain have been great with him. It’s very easy to get an appointment set up if he’s been unwell and they have always provided the necessary care & treatment needed for him to get better.
Alonzo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always friendly, quick, and reassuring.
Kaitlyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great service! Friendly and Professional!
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Perfect
Lola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Good service friendly staff , Veronica is a very helpful and sweet assistant always attentive friendly and asks all questions with a smile on her face highly recommend this location
Solia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I'm very pleased with my experiences in this office, everyone is very friendly, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to access our needs.
Leia D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
The website was not very reliable for me we went in to the office and they did not have our appointments on record when the website had already confirmed them days before.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunshine Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross MediCal
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location