Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunshine Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Ontario, CA & Upland, CA

59 total reviews

Sunshine Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah L.
Submitted 09/25/22
Thank you
Noah L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Megan L.
Submitted 07/23/22
very attentive and made sure all my questions were answered.
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great doctor
Queenie T.
Submitted 06/15/22
She was kind and thorough with communication.
Santiago U.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Jain is an excellent Dr.
Clover C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Help staff and the PA was nice and efficient
Cataleya R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Jain is always so caring when it comes to my daughters needs even if it’s just for a checkup
Marley'Rei L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Over all Love the Doctor office but customer service from a receptionist was off.She answer phone with just hello not this Sunshine Pediatric then rude to tell me there no appointments which I schedule online and told me to take my granddaughter to a urgent car threw my insurance. I request to speak to a supervisor was on hold for a while then got hung up on wile they was laughing in the back ground.But still got her in to see the Doctor that same Day.Its always 1 bad apple.
Tanjanaie J.
Submitted 03/01/22
My daughter responded well to the dr. Very friendly, expeditious and clean. Drs and med students very knowledgable.
Santiago U.
Submitted 02/21/22
The best pediatrics & personal in the area. I ‘ve known them for more than 25 years. Excellent service
Cataleya R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Her 2 year check was the easiest. And Dr.Jain always goes an extra mile for my little one.
Jorge R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very helpful, and fast.
Marley L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent Service, Dr,Receptionist, Medical Assistance Wonderful
Josiah M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Was fast and easy
Lucy E.
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff was very helpful and accommodating to me
Vi R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service!
Caiden B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Brittany at the front desk was very helpful! Helped ease a mama's anxiety.
Paul D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good visit
Morgan P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great customer service all around

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunshine Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross MediCal
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location