Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunshine Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Ontario, CA & Upland, CA

58 total reviews

Sunshine Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caesar S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Jain is the best! Very informative and caring.
Alexis M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everything was great
Jay'lane H.
Submitted 06/26/21
The doctor is always nice and calm when he see my son. He is very patience with him and caring.
Santiago U.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best Pediatrics around the Inland Empire
Zion M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Anand is so good with children. My son is completely calm when We have his doctor visits. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Getsemani M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Staff was nice and welcoming. I was nervous because it was my daughter’s first time at the clinic but everyone was welcoming
Nathan A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Na
Jayden M.
Submitted 04/23/21
The Dr was very friendly and kind and it was our first time being seen by her she made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend this office
Sebastian L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Staff were amazing with my 4 year old . Dr super attentive and listens to your concerns
Raul C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Today was the second time I came into the office for well child checks. Both times were AMAZING! Checking in w/ the nice ladies in the front was super easy and we didn’t have to wait to be seen. We’ve seen both Doctors and they are great. They answer all questions/concerns. So glad I was able to find great pediatricians for my kids.
Lorena B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very welcoming staff. Amazing doctor!!
Yazmin P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very friendly and doctor so profesional.
Noah P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I love this place doctor and staff really friendly I really recommended.
LaVea B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very good customer service and quick visits every time
Joshua P.
Submitted 12/04/20
customer service was great in all aspects
Jace H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Scheduling was easy and fast. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Luna P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Quick & thorough
Angelina C.
Submitted 01/29/20
The doctor is very pleasant.
Lola W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Thank you to the entire staff in the Upland location. Doctors, nurses and receptionists are wiling to accommodate the patient's needs in an expedited manner.
Elijah S.
Submitted 12/16/19
We’ve been taking my son there ever since he was born and Dr. Anand and Dr. Jain have been great with him. It’s very easy to get an appointment set up if he’s been unwell and they have always provided the necessary care & treatment needed for him to get better.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunshine Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross MediCal
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location